Have you ever met someone that you could’ve sworn you’ve known them for a long, long time already? I did too, and this arose for her 🙂

Thank you for you, love and light <3.

flower of life

Cassandra Lim
I don’t know who you are
I don’t know what you do
But this knowing within
This deep, deep knowing within
Transcends all mind
Into the unexplainable
Into the uncontainable

A thread of connection
Extending past this lifetime
Extending past all lifetimes
Extending past birth & death itself
Existing as the eternal dance

Never having been an end
Never having been a start
As right as rain
As powerful as storm
As bright as light

Words fail me
Only this deep knowing
Of having always known you
One way or another
One face or another
One form or another
Life intertwined

I don’t know who you are
I don’t know what you do
But what i do know
Is you are the circle within the circle
The heart within heart
The song within songs
The light within light
The dark within darkness
I don’t know you
But yet i really do

My heart soars
My soul dances
Expecting nothing
Wanting nothing
Just one thing
Thank you…sacred one
Thank you for existing
Because you do
The entire universe lights up
One angel to another

